Islam I love and Muslims I don’t!

Well, as you may have guessed from the title, again, it’s about Islam and Muslims.
First, let’s introduce myself, even though I don’t have to .However, I find it better giving an idea of where I come from and what I stand for before getting into the point.
Briefly, I am someone who was born to a Muslim family, all of whom are lovely practice, religious people and so do I, practice religious but not lovely, though.

Secondly, I am here about to rebuke Muslims not Islam, so if you don’t like to be criticized you’d better stop reading. Believing that Islam is above all criticism, I firmly believe that Muslims aren’t. They are people like any other fellow human beings bound to make mistakes and do wrongs. In another words, they are fallible as all humans, who isn’t but God?

In Islam we taught that religion, there, in God definition is “Islam” إن الدين عن الله الاسلام .

Though I absolutely believe so, I also believe that Judaism, Christianity are part of it, otherwise, we wouldn’t have had to believe in God’s angels, books, messengers as it says in Qura’n
آمَنَ الرَّسُولُ بِمَا أُنزِلَ إِلَيْهِ مِن رَّبِّهِ وَالْمُؤْمِنُونَ كُلٌّ آمَنَ بِاللّهِ وَمَلآئِكَتِهِ وَكُتُبِهِ وَرُسُلِهِ لاَ نُفَرِّقُ بَيْنَ أَحَدٍ مِّن رُّسُلِهِ وَقَالُواْ سَمِعْنَا وَأَطَعْنَا غُفْرَانَكَ رَبَّنَا وَإِلَيْكَ الْمَصِيرُ(285). سورة البقرة

“The Messenger has believed in what was revealed to him from his Lord, and [so have] the believers. All of them have believed in Allah and His angels and His books and His messengers, [saying], “We make no distinction between any of His messengers.” And they say, “We hear and we obey. [We seek] Your forgiveness, our Lord, and to You is the [final] destination.”

To clarify what I have just said, here an example: let’s take the number “one” in English and “waheed” in Arabic, they are both entirely different from each other, they don’t have the same spelling, pronunciation. Yet, they are synonyms. Both of which are Numbers, can be added, subtracted, divided, and multiplied. Both have absolutely the same value.

My main concern is “Certainty”, which we, Muslims, are so sure that we all right while everybody else is not. In the main time, Westerners when they challenge Islam, which I personally believe it’s their absolute right to do so; they tend to be blind about its virtue or mistakenly denying it altogether.

Impartially speaking, we both Muslims and Non-Muslims should come to a compromise! Neither a compromise that lead to Muslim giving up their faith, that not what I meant at all, nor not to express their conventions or to Non-Muslims be less critics about Islam. What I mean is a compromise where Muslims believe in their divine message while not rejecting or denying others from having their own expressed.

To be as Muslims welling to admit our faults and mistakes as they happen, because the only infallible is God himself, while Non-Muslims ought to be impartial in their critics. Not to take texts out of their contexts and blame Muslim on being the reasons of the world’s misery. As well as, they must differentiate between freedom of expression and crime of abuse and misleading.